Once you join someone else's Sharetank, at this time, you can only redeem the fuel balance of their Sharetank. The owner will be able to see transaction details when you have redeemed Sharetank litres from their balance.

Top-up someone else’s Sharetank

At this time, only the Sharetank owner can top-up the Sharetank balance. Sharetank member’s can only see and redeem the fuel balances of all 3 fuel types at over 200 Z stations nationwide. 

Sharing some else's Sharetank

At this time, only the Sharetank owner can invite others to access their Sharetank. 

Need further help or have feedback? Please let us know in the chat icon on the bottom right.   

Did this answer your question?