You can leave someone’s Sharetank anytime. Here’s how 

  1. Open Z App
  2. Tap on Sharetank in the bottom menu 
  3. Tap on the three dots (***) in the top-right corner 
  4. Tap on the option in the menu called ‘Leave Sharetank’ 

Please note: By leaving someone else’s Sharetank, you’re losing access to their fuel balance. To re-gain access, you will need to re-enter the access code, and they will need to accept you again. 

Did this answer your question?